You'll find brief details and dates of forthcoming events below. If you need more detailed information about any of these events you are welcome to contact the teacher organising the event or enquire at the office.

Forthcoming Term Dates and Holidays

2020 Term Dates

Term 4:   Monday 12 October – Tuesday 15 December 2pm Finish

2021 Term Dates
Term 1:   Tuesday 2 February – Friday 16 April
Public Holidays: Watiangi Day (7/2), Good Friday (2/4), Easter Monday (5/4), Easter Tuesday (6/4)

Term 2: Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July
Public Holidays: Queen's Birthday (7/2)
Teacher Only Day: Friday 4 June

Term 3: Monday 26 July – Friday 2 October
Teacher Only Day: tbc

Term 4: Monday 18 October – Tuesday 14 December
Teacher Only Day: Friday 22 October


Please note: the Primary Teachers' Collective Agreement has allowed for eight Teacher Only Days over three years. Four of these are being taken in 2021 as outlined above.

Public holidays during school term 2020

Waitangi Day 6 February

ANZAC Day (observed): 27 April

Queen’s Birthday 1 June

Labour Day 26 October