You'll find brief details and dates of forthcoming events below. If you need more detailed information about any of these events you are welcome to contact the teacher organising the event or enquire at the office.

Forthcoming Term Dates and Holidays

2021 Term Dates

Term 1:   Tuesday 2 February – Friday 16 April
Public Holidays: Watiangi Day (7/2), Good Friday (2/4), Easter Monday (5/4), Easter Tuesday (6/4)

Term 2: Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July
Public Holidays: Queen's Birthday (7/6)
Teacher Only Days: Friday 4 June; Friday 9 July

Term 3: Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October
Teacher Only Day: Friday 3 September

Term 4: Monday 18 October – Tuesday 14 December
Teacher Only Day: Friday 22 October
Labour Day Monday 25 October

Please note: the Primary Teachers' Collective Agreement has allowed for eight Teacher Only Days over three years. Four of these are being taken in 2021 as outlined above.

2022 Term Dates

Term 1:   Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 April
Public Holidays: Watiangi Day (7/2)

Term 2: Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July
Public Holidays: Queen's Birthday (6/6), Matariki (24/6)
Teacher Only Day: Monday 27 June

Term 3: Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Term 4: Monday 17 October – Tuesday 14 December
Teacher Only Day: Friday 21 October
Labour Day Monday 24 October